Loading…
This schedule is for planning purposes only, not for reserving attendance. All events are free; timed-entry passes are required for festival entry. You may obtain passes online at Kennedy-Center.org/REACH, by phone at (202) 467-4600, or in person at the Box Office. Passes grant you access to the campus but do not guarantee entry to any specific event. Admittance to events will be first-come, first-served until venue capacity has been reached. Some events may require pre-registration. Refer to the event description for more information. Programs and artists subject to change.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: REACH Plaza Mainstage [clear filter]
Saturday, September 7
 

1:00pm

6:00pm

 
Sunday, September 8
 

7:00pm

8:45pm

 
Monday, September 9
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 10
 

6:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 11
 

1:00pm

4:30pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, September 12
 

8:15pm

 
Friday, September 13
 

5:00pm

7:30pm

8:30pm

 
Saturday, September 14
 

3:10pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

8:30pm

 
Sunday, September 15
 

12:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

 
Monday, September 16
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 17
 

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 18
 

6:00pm

 
Thursday, September 19
 

6:00pm

 
Saturday, September 21
 

1:30pm

8:00pm

 
Sunday, September 22
 

6:00pm