Loading…
This schedule is for planning purposes only, not for reserving attendance. All events are free; timed-entry passes are required for festival entry. You may obtain passes online at Kennedy-Center.org/REACH, by phone at (202) 467-4600, or in person at the Box Office. Passes grant you access to the campus but do not guarantee entry to any specific event. Admittance to events will be first-come, first-served until venue capacity has been reached. Some events may require pre-registration. Refer to the event description for more information. Programs and artists subject to change.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Visual Art/Installation [clear filter]
Saturday, September 7
 

1:00pm

3:30pm

 
Sunday, September 8
 

11:30am

7:00pm

 
Monday, September 9
 

10:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

5:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 10
 

10:00am

 
Wednesday, September 11
 

10:00am

7:00pm

 
Thursday, September 12
 

10:00am

 
Friday, September 13
 

10:00am

 
Saturday, September 14
 

10:00am

2:00pm

 
Sunday, September 15
 

10:00am

11:00am

11:30am

1:00pm

1:30pm

4:30pm

 
Monday, September 16
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 17
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 18
 

10:00am

 
Thursday, September 19
 

12:00pm

 
Friday, September 20
 

12:00pm

 
Saturday, September 21
 

10:00am

1:15pm

4:15pm

5:45pm

 
Sunday, September 22
 

10:00am