Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Thanks to all who celebrated with us as we opened the REACH! Please visit Kennedy-Center.org/reach to see upcoming events and explore our vibrant new spaces.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Experience: Learn by Observing [clear filter]
Saturday, September 7
 

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:30pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

9:30pm

 
Sunday, September 8
 

10:00am

11:30am

1:00pm

3:30pm

8:00pm

10:00pm

 
Monday, September 9
 

1:00pm

8:00pm

8:15pm

10:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 10
 

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

6:00pm

7:10pm

10:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 11
 

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

1:30pm

2:30pm

4:00pm

10:00pm

 
Thursday, September 12
 

1:00pm

3:30pm

10:00pm

 
Friday, September 13
 

1:00pm

3:30pm

5:00pm

7:45pm

10:00pm

 
Saturday, September 14
 

10:15am

12:30pm

1:00pm

1:30pm

2:15pm

3:00pm

5:30pm

10:00pm

 
Sunday, September 15
 

10:15am

10:45am

1:00pm

2:30pm

6:00pm

7:30pm

9:10pm

 
Monday, September 16
 

11:00am

12:30pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 17
 

12:30pm

2:00pm

8:00pm

10:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 18
 

10:30am

11:45am

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, September 19
 

12:30pm

2:00pm

3:15pm

9:45pm

 
Friday, September 20
 

8:30pm

10:00pm

 
Saturday, September 21
 

10:00am

11:45am

1:30pm

3:00pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

9:30pm

 
Sunday, September 22
 

10:00am

4:00pm